Posted by rust Category: what's new

We are releasing a new single NOV 24th, entitled ‘Poison’.

The song is from the brilliantfish album ‘everybody’s fine’ (2014), and this time gets a classic Hush & Rust treatment while remaining in the very dark end of the room.
The track features a haunting vocal performance by sweet T  and the stellar guitar work of Cam MacInnes.

Look for Hush & Rust’s new single, ‘Poison’ in the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>